Episode 11: "Ultra Power"

Episode 15: "The Human Factor"

Episode 13: "Dream Snatcher"

Episode 14: "Last Laugh"

Episode 12: "Last Laugh"

Episode 16: "Rico the Robot"

Episode 18: "The Human Condition"

Episode 19: "The Messenger"

Episode 20: "End Game"

Holiday Specials: "Raising Spirits"/"The Robo Knight Before Christmas"

Many images courtesy MegaforceCast, and for discussion on all-things PR check out RangerCrew.

Next Page